I hope I’m not in love with you.

Dear someone who still lives on the earth,

You have got my attention a lot since 2010. I did not like to do that actually, but it’s hard to throw you from my mind.

I acted like a foolish girl in front of you. I don’t know. I’m just confused/nervous when I met you or you met me accidentally.

I hope I’m not in love with you.

It has been two months, I did not meet you. I really miss you, but I don’t know how to cure it. I hope you feel the same but it’s apparently impossible.

I hope I’m not in love with you.

Since I feel something different to you, I always pray for you. I pray for your study, your family, etc. Till now, I nearly pray for you every single day.

I hope I’m not in love with you.

Today, I really miss you. I don’t know why. I wish I can see your face for a while. But, it seems only illusion. What kind of person you are so you can make me feel like this, huh?

I hope I’m not in love with you.

April 1st, 2012

South Jakarta

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

